Contact

You may contact our sales representative in the following countries 

Name: Firoz Abbas
Position: Sales Representative (Australia & New Zealand)
Email: firoz@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+65 9108 1529

Name: Akiko Funada
Position: Sales Representative (Japan)
Email: akiko@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+81 80 3963 9015

Name: Zubair Abdul Jalil
Position: Sales Representative (Vietnam)
Email: zubair@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+65 9753 2190

Name: Amir Bawany
Position: Sales Representative (Malaysia)
Email: amir@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+60 19 333 3341

Name:  Charitha Nilanga Wijendra
Position: Sales Representative (Sri Lanka)
Email: charitha@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+94 77 755 9019

Name: Ahmad Shah
Position: Sales Representative (Indonesia)
Email: shah@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+62 8232 207 5647

Name: Herrera Samson Jr.
Position: Sales Representative (Philippines)
Email: samson@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+63 8726 2432

Name: Kumudu Krishantha Pothupitiya
Position: Sales Representative (Sri Lanka)
Email: krishantha@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+855 15 629 679

Name: Fauzy Akmal Muslimin
Position: Sales Representative (Indonesia)
Email: akmal@eurosol-asia.com
Contact:+62 811 323 282